TVアニメ『マブラヴ オルタネイティヴ』第二期オープニング主題歌 暁を撃て

JAM Project Official Website


2022/11/02 RELEASE
LACM-24305  ¥1,200 ※税抜き価格

01. 暁を撃て
作詞:奥井雅美 作曲:影山ヒロノブ・寺田志保 編曲:寺田志保
歌唱:JAM Project , 栗林みな実

02. Can never go home
作詞:奥井雅美 作曲:遠藤正明・寺田志保 編曲:寺田志保
歌唱:JAM Project 

03. 暁を撃て(Instrumental)
04. Can never go home(Instrumental)

Report the page


You can check the contects only for VIP member which are posted by owner after becoming a VIP member

JAM Project Official Website $5.75 / month

Join VIP